The history of the enterprise

JSC Rechitsadrev is one of the oldest enterprises of the Republic of Belarus, which marked its 113th anniversary in 2017. Our history began at the end of 19th century.

1904
  • Establishment of the enterprise

    Фанерный завод в 1904 году
    Plywood factory in 1904

    From 1902 till 1903, the first steam-driven sawmill was operating. According to the Central State
    Historical Archive of the Belorussian SSR, in 1904, the sawmill was reequipped and became a
    plywood plant. The first plywood had been produced by the end of that year...
    Therefore, 1904 is considered the start of Rechitsadrev’s success story.

1907
  • Opening of Dnieper match factory

    Фабрика Днепр в 1907 году
    Dnieper factory in 1907

    In 1908, the steam-driven Dnieper match factory was opened. The premises of the factory consisted
    of low and dark units with elementary mechanization and small workshops. The factory produced
    only 2,400 boxes of matches per year at that time.

    In 1920, the match factory "Dnepr" produced for the day already an average of 398 boxes of matches, in 1921 - 550. In April, the company had 545 workers and 56 employees, including men - 275, women - 270.

1917 — 1940
  • Nationalization and reconstruction of the enterprise

    Фабрика
    Factory “10th anniversary of October” in 1927

     Right after the October revolution in 1917, the enterprise was nationalized and its reconstruction began. The process was interrupted by the Polish occupation in 1920 when all the equipment was plundered and moved out.

     By the end of 1927 the construction of a new match factory "10th anniversary of October" producing 1 million boxes of matches per year had been completed.

     The plywood factory was named after Goloded, whose capacity was 30 thousand cubic meters of plywood per year, and the sawmill was named after Tomsky. In 1936, the sawmill was renamed after Kirov. By 1940, the number of employees at these enterprises had exceeded 2,500.

1941 — 1998
  • In 1944

    At the end of 1944, the recovery of the sawmill "Kirov", the plywood factory, as well as the factory “10th anniversary of October” was planned.

  • In 1951

     In March 1951,  an expanded and reconstructed plywood shop came into operation. The house building factory of Rechitsa was transferred to the subordination of the Ministry of Paper and Wood-processing Industry of the BSSR and reorganized into a furniture plant.

  • In 1952

     In 1952, a new workshop was put into operation - a cutting and blanking shop. Drying facilities were also commissioned. The enterprise mastered the production of cabinet and ready-to-assemble furniture.

  • In 1955

    In 1955, a high-productivity workshop for the production of synthetic resins was built. Working far beyond its capabilities, it provided resins not only for itself, but also for almost all the needs of the other furniture enterprises of the republic.

  • In 1957

    In 1957, a workshop for the production of sliced veneer became operational. Many reconstruction works of the workshops and sites were done.

  • In 1958

    In 1958, the production of bent-glued parts "for the manufacturig of chairs based on the partial use of plywood waste" was organized. Press dies were designed and manufactured directly at the factory. The new technology made it possible to have significant savings of wood.

  • In 1959

    In 1959, the enterprise began to be called plywood and furniture factory. In 1970, the Vasilevichi Furniture Factory became affiliated with the plywood and furniture factory.  

  • In 1976

    In 1976 the enterprise was named the industrial woodworking association "Rechitsadrev".

  • In 1977

     In 1977, under the Finnish technology the production of chipboard at the factory was started. In 1989, the reconstruction of the particle board plant began.

  • In 1999

     In 1999, the JSC Rechitsadrev was formed by converting the leased production of the woodworking association Rechitsadrev in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus on the privatization of the state property. The JSC Rechitsadrev became a member of the Belarusian Production and Trade concern of Forestry, woodworking, pulp and paper industry Bellesbumprom.

  • Further reorganization of the enterprise

    Hereafter, especially after the Second World War, the enterprise developed impetuously and persistently.

2006
  • Modernization of JSC "Rechitsadrev"

    In June 2006, the Concern approved the "Plan to implement the measures on modernization of woodworking enterprises". It included nine enterprises of the industry, including the JSC Rechitsadrev.

     Modern automated chipboard manufacturing facility replaced the old one. In February 2014, the first test plate was produced, and in May 2014, the section manufactured the first production lot. 

     

     

    The first test plate of the modernized chipboard plant.

     

     The chipboard plant was upgraded: equipment produced by the world-famous manufacturers SIEMPELKAMP and IMEAS was installed. This contributed to the increased capacity (220 thousand cubic meters per year) and competitive growth due to the different thickness of the improved boards (8-40 mm).

     

    The German specialists who took part in the supervised installation of the equipment were surprised. In the recent 15 years there had been no cases of putting such a complex facility into operation according to such a tight schedule.  Alongside with this, all products are certified according to state industry standards (GOST) and Western standards.

     

     At the same time, a modern German laminated chipboard production line was put into operation. The annual output of the line is 8 million square meters. The modern production technology (high temperature up to 240 degrees and pressure up to 30 kg/sm2) helps to give the surface the properties of thermosetting plastic, which is very resistant to mechanical and chemical impact. 

     

     In 2014, the modernization of the plywood production was also completed: Russian veneer peeling lines were installed, debugged and successfully operated. The new plywood pressing line with a cold prepress also proved to be excellent, which guarantees quality improvement.

     

     In 2017, a synthetic resin production plant was put into operation. The process of resin production is highly mechanized and automated. Tensometric devices are used for the weighing of products, which allows to adhere strictly to the prescription. Loading operations of liquid and loose components are mechanized. The operator from an automated workstation, equipped with a computer, controls the process, all information about the process is indicated on the display. Containers made of stainless steel are intended for the storage of urea-formaldehyde resins. For the homogenization of production batches the storage tanks for the finished products are equipped with agitators.

2017
  • Modern history of JSC Rechitsadrev

    Завод

    "Rechitsadrev" plant

     On April 1, 2016, the JSC "Rechitsadrev" became part of the holding "BR-Consult", which operates under the auspices of the Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus. Several Decrees were enacted to stabilize the work of the company by allocating loans for the current activities, also restructuring the debt to the Belarusbank, changing the payment shedules of loans and credits. A reallocation of financial flows in terms of liabilities to the bank took place, so new projects became possible.

     Today the enterprise takes an active part in various specialized exhibitions and fairs of national and international significance (visit the page).

    JSC Rechitsadrev is well-established and structured now:

    Chipboard production plant (visit the page);

    Laminated chipboard section (visit the page);

    Plywood production plant;

    Furniture factory;

    Synthetic resin production plant

    Logging-lumbering enterprise;

    Boiler station and auxiliary sections.

     

     Thanks to chipboard production, none of the cut trees go to a waste disposal site. Chipboards are made of chips, wood waste and timber. Chipboards demonstrate excellent properties and are widely used in construction, woodworking industry, especially in the furniture industry. The products are exported to both the EU countries and EurAsEC. At the present time the geography of foreign deliveries includes more than 20 countries.

     

     Laminated chipboards are used to produce cabinet and office furniture, home sets of furniture, shelf stands, partition panels, packaging and temporary fencing; they are also used for decorative purposes and finishing due to their original surface texture. Quality, environmental friendliness, decent appearance, durability, a wide choice of colours and reasonable prices – that is why laminated chipboards have become the main material for furniture production. Apart from the wide color palette, the production has different types of decor. The share of export supplies reaches 85%.

     

     The plywood produced in Rechitsa is a well-known product that has already become a brand in the domestic market. Its main quality is high strength. For this reason the products are widely used in construction, furniture production, car and railway coach manufacturing, in other industries where durability plays the core role. This contributes to the high demand both in the domestic and external markets.

    Germany, Poland, the Asian region, Hungary, Romania, the Baltic countries - here they know and appreciate the plywood of Rechitsa.

     

     The furniture factory fully complies with the international quality standards. The furniture is produced only from the plates produced here at our own factory for the production of plywood and chipboard. As a result, the furniture is not only beautiful, but also reliable, as well as safe.

     

     The resins that are produced from our own raw matereals are advantageously distinguished by the stability of the resin quality characteristics produced on the basis of purchased raw materials. The production capacities will allow the enterprise to produce 31.5 thousand tons of resin per year. The high level of manufacturing automation and the ability to precisely control the parameters of the produced batches make it possible to supply high-quality resins with stable characteristics from batch to batch, which does not require production process adjustments for each batch. The analysis of the produced resin is carried out not only immediately after the synthesis, but also during the resin storage process before it reaches its date of expiration, which makes it possible to provide quality guarantees. 

     

     Today, the JSC Rechitsadrev is a modern production facility equipped with imported computerized equipment that provides high quality and offers a wide range of products at an acceptable price level, all with the use of advanced environmentally friendly and durable materials.

The company’s management About us

История предприятия

ОАО «Речицадрев» – одно из старейших предприятий Республики Беларусь, которому в 2017 году исполнилось 113 лет. А началась наша история еще в конце 19 века.

1904
  • Основание предприятия

    Фанерный завод в 1904 году

    Фанерный завод в 1904 году

     

    В период с 1902-1903 гг. функционировал паровой лесопильный завод. По данным Центрального государственного исторического архива Белорусской ССР лесопильный завод в 1904 году был переоборудован в фанерный. К концу этого же года произведена первая фанера...
    Именно поэтому 1904 год считается стартом истории успеха ОАО «Речицадрев».

1907
  • Открытие спичечной фабрики "Днепр"

    Фабрика Днепр в 1907 году

    Фабрика Днепр в 1907 году

     

    Началом функционирования спичечной фабрики «Днепр» назван 1908 г. Помещения фабрики представляли собой низкие и темные цеха с примитивной механизацией и тесными мастерскими. Выработка фабрики в то время составляла всего 2400 ящиков спичек в год.

     

    В 1920 году спичечная фабрика «Днепр» вырабатывала за день уже в среднем по 398 ящиков спичек, в 1921 г. – 550. В апреле на предприятии было 545 рабочих и 56 служащих, в т.ч. мужчин – 275, женщин – 270.

1917 — 1940
  • Национализация и реконструкция предприятия

    Фабрика

    Фабрика "10-лет Октября" в 1927 году

     

    Сразу после Октябрьской революции 1917 года предприятие было национализировано, началась его реконструкция, приостановленная Белопольской оккупацией в 1920 году, во время которой все оборудование было разграблено и вывезено.

     

    К концу 1927 г. было завершено строительство новой спичечной фабрики «X Октябрь» с выпуском 1 млн. ящиков спичек в год. Фанерный завод именовался им. Голодеда, мощность которого составляла 30 тыс. куб. м фанеры в год, а лесопильный – им. Томского. В 1936 г. лесопильный завод получил наименование – им. Кирова. К 1940 году численность работающих на этих предприятиях превысила 2 500 человек.

1941 — 1998
  • В 1944 году

    В конце 1944 г. предполагалось восстановление лесопильного завода им. С.М. Кирова, фанерного завода, а также спичечной фабрики «X Октябрь».

  • В 1951 году

    В марте 1951 г. вступил в строй расширенный и реконструированный фанерный цех. Речицкий ДСК был передан Министерству бумажной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности БССР и реорганизован в мебельный комбинат.

  • В 1952 году

    В 1952 г. принят в эксплуатацию новый цех – раскроечно-заготовительный. Введено сушильное хозяйство. Предприятие освоило выпуск корпусной и разборной мебели.

  • В 1955 году

    В 1955 г. был создан высокопроизводительный цех по выработке синтетических смол. Работая далеко не на пределе своих возможностей, он обеспечил смолами не только себя, но и почти всю потребность остальных мебельных предприятий республики.

  • В 1957 году

    В 1957 г. начал функционировать цех по производству строганой фанеры. Проводилась большая работа по реконструкции цехов и участков.

  • В 1958 году

    В 1958 г. организовано производство гнуто-клееных деталей «для изготовления стульев на базе частичного использования отходов изготовления фанеры». Пресс-формы были сконструированы и изготовлены непосредственно на предприятии. Новая технология позволила иметь значительную экономию древесины.

  • В 1959 году

    В 1959 г. предприятие стало именоваться фанерно-мебельным комбинатом. В 1970 г. к фанерно-мебельному комбинату была присоединена Василевичская мебельная фабрика.

  • В 1976 году

    В 1976 г. предприятие стало именоваться - производственное деревообрабатывающее объединение «Речицадрев».

  • В 1977 году

    В 1977 по финской технологии на фабрике начали выпускать древесностружечную плиту. В 1989 г. началась реконструкция завода древесностружечных плит.

  • В 1999 году

    В 1999 г. было создано ОАО «Речицадрев» путем преобразования арендного производственного деревообрабатывающего объединения «Речицадрев» в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь о приватизации государственного имущества. ОАО «Речицадрев» вошло в состав Белорусского производственно-торгового концерна лесной, деревообрабатывающей и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности «Беллесбумпром».

  • Дальнейшая реорганизация предприятия

    В дальнейшем, особенно в послевоенное время, предприятие развивалось стремительно и целенаправленно.

2006
  • Модернизация ОАО «Речицадрев»

    В июне 2006 г. Концерном утвержден «План реализации мер по модернизации деревообрабатывающих организаций». В него вошли 9 предприятий отрасли, в т.ч. и ОАО «Речицадрев».

     

    Современное автоматизированное производство древесностружечных плит (ДСП) было построено на месте прежнего. В феврале 2014 года была выпущена первая тестовая плита, а в мае 2014-го цех уже выдал первую партию продукции.

     

     

    Первая тестовая плита модернизированного завод ДСП.

     

    Было установлено оборудование мировых производителей SIEMPELKAMP и IMEAS. Это способствовало увеличению производственной мощности (220 тысяч кубических метров в год) и повышению конкурентоспособности продукции за счет выпуска плит различной толщины (8-40 мм) улучшенного качества.  Немецкие специалисты, занятные на шеф-монтаже оборудования, не скрывали своего удивления. За последние 15 лет они не смогли вспомнить случая, чтобы объект подобной сложности был введен в эксплуатацию в столь сжатые сроки.  При этом вся продукция сертифицирована по отечественным ГОСТам и западным стандартам (CARB).

     

     В это же время была запущена в эксплуатацию современная немецкая линия по производству ламинированной плиты. Годовой объем выпуска составляет 8 миллионов квадратных метров. Современная технология  производства (высокая температура – до 240 градусов и давление – до 30 кг/кв. см)  позволяет придать поверхности плиты свойства термореактивного пластика с высокой стойкостью к механическим и химическим воздействиям. 

     

    В 2014 году также была закончена модернизация фанерного производства: установлены, отлажены и успешно эксплуатируются российские линии лущения шпона. Отлично зарекомендовала себя и новая линия прессования фанеры с холодным подпрессовщиком, что гарантирует повышение качества.

     

    В 2017 году был введен в эксплуатацию завод синтетических смол. Процесс производства смолы высоко механизирован и автоматизирован. Для взвешивания продуктов применяются тензометрические устройства, что позволяет четко придерживаться заданной рецептуры, механизированы операции загрузки жидких и сыпучих компонентов. Управление процессом осуществляется оператором с автоматизированного рабочего места, оснащенного компьютером, на дисплей которого выводится вся информация о процессе. Хранение карбамидоформальдегидных смол предусмотрено в емкостях, выполненных из нержавеющей стали. Для гомогенизации партий емкости хранения готовой продукции оснащаются мешалками.

     

2017
  • Современная история ОАО "Речицадрев"

     Завод Речицадрев

    Завод "Речицадрев"

     

    С 1 апреля 2016 года ОАО «Речицадрев» вошло в состав холдинга УП «БР-Консалт», который действует под эгидой Банка развития Республики Беларусь. Было принято несколько Указов для стабилизации работы предприятия за счет выделения займов в текущую деятельность, реструктуризации задолженности перед «Беларусбанком», изменения графиков расчета по займам, кредитам. Произошла перезагрузка финансовых потоков в части обязательств перед банком, появилась возможность для новых проектов.

     

    Сегодня предприятие принимает активное участие во всевозможных профильных выставочно-ярмарочных мероприятиях международного и национального значения (перейти на страницу).

     

    На сегодняшний день ОАО «Речицадрев» –  это:

    Завод по производству ДСП (перейти на страницу);

    Цех ламинированной плиты (перейти на страницу);

    Завод по производству фанеры;

    Мебельная фабрика;

    Завод синтетических смол;

    Леспромхоз;

    Котельная и вспомогательные цеха.

     

    Благодаря производству ДСП всё срубленное дерево идет в ход. Древесно-стружечные плиты изготавливают из стружек, отходов лесообработки и лесозаготовок. ДСП демонстрируют превосходные свойства и широко применяются в строительстве, деревообрабатывающей промышленности, особенно в мебельной индустрии. Продукция экспортируется как в страны ЕС, так и ЕврАзЭС. География зарубежных поставок в настоящее время насчитывает более 20 стран.

     

    ЛДСП применяются при производстве корпусной и офисной мебели, мебельных гарнитуров для дома, изготовлении полок, стеллажей, перегородок, упаковки, временных ограждений, а также используются для декоративных целей и отделки, благодаря оригинальной текстуре поверхности. Качество, экологичность, презентабельный внешний вид, долговечность, большой выбор цветовой гаммы и достойные цены – вот почему ламинированные древесно-стружечные плиты стали основным материалом для производства мебели. Помимо широкой палитры цветов, продукция представлена в разных вариантах декора.      Доля экспортных поставок достигает 85%.

     

    Речицкая фанера – это известная продукция, ставшая уже брендом на отечественном рынке. Ее основное качество – высокая прочность. Поэтому выпускаемая продукция широко применяется в строительстве, при производстве мебели, в автомобиле- и вагоностроении, в других производствах, где прочность играет определяющую роль. Это способствует и устойчивому спросу на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Германия, Польша, Азиатский регион, Венгрия, Румыния, страны Балтии – здесь знают и ценят фанеру речичан.

     

    Мебельная фабрика полностью соответствует международным стандартам качества. Мебель на фабрике производят только из плит, полученных на собственном заводе по выпуску фанеры и ДСП. В результате мебель получается не только красивой, но и надежной, а также безопасной.

     

    Производимые на основе собственного сырья смолы выгодно отличаются стабильностью получаемых качественных характеристик смол, производимых на основе покупного сырья. Производимые мощности позволят выпускать 31,5 тыс. тонн смол в год. Высокий уровень автоматизации и возможность точного регулирования параметров производимых партий дает возможность поставлять высококачественные смолы со стабильными характеристиками от партии к партии, что не требует от потребителя подстройки производственных процессов под каждую партию. Анализ произведенной смолы производится не только непосредственно после синтеза, но и в процессе хранения смолы вплоть до истечения ее срока годности, что позволяет предоставлять соответствующие гарантии в качестве продукции.

     

    ОАО «Речицадрев» сегодня – это современное производство, оснащенное импортным компьютеризированным оборудованием, которое обеспечивает высокое качество и предлагает широкий ассортимент выпускаемой продукции, реализуемый по приемлемому уровню цен с использованием современных, экологически чистых и долговечных материалов.

Руководство компании О компании